Upcoming Web Conferences

 

About Dr. Woeller
To Pre-register
 
About Dr. Woeller
To Pre-register
 

En español click here


The web conferences will offer an invaluable FREE resource for professionals and parents all over the country who want to find out more about the biomedical treatments for autism, developmental disorders and chronic neurological disorders. These live web conferences will be held on a monthly basis at 6pm (Pacific StandardTime).

After a 60 minute slide presentation, you will have a chance to ask questions on the presentation topic or related topics for 30 minutes.

 

In order to participate in the web conference, YOU MUST PRE-REGISTER. Once you have pre-registered, you will receive an email with the information you need to download the FREE web conference software.

For requirements and troubleshooting issues regarding the Web Conference Software: CLICK HERE

   
 

2008 Web Conference Schedule

 

 

 

 

 

April 22, 2008 in English: (HAWAII & PACIFIC RIM)
Successful Strategies for Biomedical Intervention - A Physician Perspective
by Dr. Kurt Woeller

9:30 pm

US Pacific
6:30pm Hawaii

12:30am
(April 23rd)

Hong Kong / Perth, Australia / Beijing, China / Shanghai, China / Singapore / Manila, Philippines

1:30pm
(April 23rd)

Tokyo, Japan / Seoul, South Korea

2:30pm
(April 23rd)

Sydney, Australia
4:30pm
(April 23rd)
Auckland, Australia

8:30pm
(April 22nd)

Anchorage, AK
 

May 7, 2008 in English:
“Viral Issues and Autism” PART 2 by Dr. Kurt Woeller

6:00pm

US Pacific

7:00pm

US Mountain

8:00pm

US Central

9:00pm

US Eastern

11:00am

(May 8) Sydney

 

June 4, 2008 in English:
“TBD” by Dr. Kurt Woeller

6:00pm

US Pacific

7:00pm

US Mountain

8:00pm

US Central

9:00pm

US Eastern

11:00am

(June 5) Sydney

 

July 9, 2008 in English:
“TBD” by Dr. Kurt Woeller

6:00pm

US Pacific

7:00pm

US Mountain

8:00pm

US Central

9:00pm

US Eastern

11:00am

(July 10) Sydney